Fundraising for Bosnia

While I am still stuck writing my thesis, I figured I would share this post from my sister. She is fundraising for her research field trip to Bosnia by selling some cute handmade jewelry. Maybe I am biased, but I find her jewelry quite pretty. Check it out for yourself on her Etsy shop 😉 http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/shadesofbluetc

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fundraising for Bosnia

  1. How is your thesis coming along? You are such a rockstar. I love your sister’s jewlery! Especially those lemon-rop earrings 🙂 I hope her fundraising is successful!

    • it is slowly coming along…for some reason it refuses to write itself 🙂 I really like the colors in my sister’s jewelry! I am going to submit a custom order after she’s done with her thesis as well 😉

please leave comments/feedback/advice :-)

